Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.comAmazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

[US] BaM Bar Contents

Comments

• OldTownBricksOldTownBricks VirginiaMember Posts: 65
    FireFox31 said:
    Sorry @Yellowcastle for always making you merge my threads.  I'm still learning my way around here.  This is a great thread.
    I'm surprised to see the Columbus, OH Lego store displaying all the BAM parts.  I've been to about 12 different Lego stores in the US and have never seen this.
    It's a COVID thing--all five stores in the DC region are doing it. 
    Yellowcastle
  • daewoodaewoo DFWMember Posts: 637
    The two stores in the DFW area are doing it as well.
  • panchox1panchox1 The Outer RimMember Posts: 688
    ive seen stores to specific BAM builds pre packed in the little bubble thing and others fill them up with random unassembled parts. enough to make 3 figs w accessories.
  • OnebricktoomanyOnebricktoomany United StatesMember Posts: 305
    Two additions today from my previous pic

Infinitymangmonkey76
  • andheandhe UKMember Posts: 3,506
    Seeing the exclusive (?) torso on that H figure just makes me more annoyed that they couldn't print one (or even use that one!) in the creator 3-in-1 castle :D
    CymbelineOnebricktoomany
  • karritkarrit USAMember Posts: 456
    Has anyone been to the Disney Springs Store in Florida recently?  I'm heading to Disney World next week & curious how they are doing the BAM & Pick a Brick there.
  • InfinitymanInfinityman United StatesMember Posts: 120
    Thanks for the tip @Onebricktoomany! We'll be in Columbus next week and I always need more Christmas elves.
    Onebricktoomany
  • MachONEMachONE USMember Posts: 41
    karrit said:
    Has anyone been to the Disney Springs Store in Florida recently?  I'm heading to Disney World next week & curious how they are doing the BAM & Pick a Brick there.