Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.com Amazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

SELLING my NISB Taj Mahal 10189 $2400USD+Free Shipping to USA/Canada. Price is NEGOTIABLE

purdy44purdy44 Member Posts: 21
Hey guys,

I'm selling my NISB Lego Taj Mahal 10189! I purchased it in late August, 2010 at the Lego Store in Mall of America. I had every intention of building the set, but life happened so next thing you know a few years went by with it unopened. In late 2012, I was still wanting to build it but was also trying to move to a different city so I figured that I would wait until I got a new place before opening it. Long story short, I didn't end up moving and the Taj remained sealed in my basement ever since. It is now 2015 and I am a university student, just finishing up my first year of a five year degree. As much as I have always wanted to build this set, school is expensive and am finding myself in need of a car. So I must let my set go. 

What I have is a factory sealed Lego Taj Mahal 10189. Silly me threw out the shipping box in 2012, but the actual box itself is as close to mint as you will find. There are very minor scuffs on the corners, but the seals are very much intact, and the thing looks as new as a set sitting on a shelf at a store.

For price, I am looking at $2400USD. That price includes shipping to anywhere in the Continental United States as well as Canada (where I live). I will still gladly ship to Europe, Australia, and parts of Asia, however I will have to get a shipping quote for you and will have to work something out in regards to shipping fee.