Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.comAmazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

cavegod: Hello All!

cavegodcavegod Member Posts: 811
edited October 2011 in Introduce yourself
Hi all, after being pestered and bullied into joining i was left with no choice so here i am, i only buy the ucs Star wars sets and the odd set for er in doors i spend most of my lego time building the odd moc or two. I live in a village called Preesall just south and left a bit from Lancaster technically i live closer to Blackpool but Lancaster is far nicer. I am a Full time student studying Motorvehicle repair, just to get the certificates very tedious! My weekends are normally spent underground caving in the Yorkshire Dales and sometimes Derbyshire, North/South Wales areas. The rest of my time i spend building and somehow fit in being a farther of 2 Girls Violet 4 and Hazel 2 1/2 years old. My other half while she hates the caving she has come round to the lego and is getting more and more involved.

Anyway thats me!

Pete

Comments

• atkinsaratkinsar Member Posts: 4,258
    Welcome Pete, it was good to meet you briefly on Saturday at GWLS. Any chance of getting a heads up on which Star Wars MOC you are going to be tackling next, I'm sure whatever it is, it will be highly anticipated.
  • cavegodcavegod Member Posts: 811
    Well at the moment i have a partially built Tie Bomber and a 80% complete pod racer thanks to Anio, as for my next project i cannot say anymore but i wish i hadn't thought of it!
  • atkinsaratkinsar Member Posts: 4,258
    Are we allowed to guess and you can let me know if I'm getting close?
    you can guess by all means ;-)
  • princedravenprincedraven Essex, UKMember Posts: 3,764