Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.comAmazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

[US] Maersk Train 10219 for $104.99

ColoradoBricksColoradoBricks Denver, CO, USAMember Posts: 1,653
Not great but not bad ...
Maersk Train 10219

Comments

• Nadana86Nadana86 Member Posts: 65
    Especially when you look at European prices since the train has sold out everywhere..
  • PenguinoMFPenguinoMF Member Posts: 4
    It was in my Gold Box too so I was able to get in for just under $100. Thanks!
  • LegoFanTexasLegoFanTexas TexasMember Posts: 8,409

Not great but not bad ...
    Maersk Train 10219

Thanks for the heads up, 2 more on the way to me. :)

I think that is a very good price, you might or might not find one on BF, this set is already getting scarce.
  • oldtodd33oldtodd33 Denver 4800 miles to BillundMember Posts: 2,503
    ^^ I'm kinda new to the amazon thing. What's a gold box? Also, Lego [email protected] has this for 107.98, for only $3 I think I would rather have my points.
  • 12651265 Member Posts: 950
    ^^ Agree...cheaper to buy at [email protected] Amazon shopping was the way to go before TX folks had to pay taxes.
  • 111ins111ins Member Posts: 265
    I just got the free amazon trial for shipping, do most of you think it is worth the extra $69 a year?
    Ordered a bunch of mmv a couple maersk's and a VW
  • cbaker1974cbaker1974 Member Posts: 150
    111ins said:

I just got the free amazon trial for shipping, do most of you think it is worth the extra $69 a year?
    Ordered a bunch of mmv a couple maersk's and a VW

I've had Prime for several years now...I love being able to order even low-dollar items and have them show up in a day or 2, especially non-perishable grocery items. I always hated looking for useless fillers for free shipping. I wouldn't get it if I just used it to buy LEGO as usually most sets qualify for free shipping, but would recommend if you are looking to do more everyday purchasing.