Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.comAmazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

[Master thread] Help identifying parts, sets and minifigs

1101102103104105107»

Comments

• The_RancorThe_Rancor Dorset, UKMember Posts: 2,451
    6 is an Imperial Security/Immigration Officer from the Solo Imperial Patrol Battle Pack  #75207. Just missing the helmet
  • NOTWNOTW AmericaMember Posts: 1
    Looking to build these battle droids from YouTube user hachiroku24, he has given a parts list as a photo.  I am new to Lego so I am not familiar with all the part names. Does anyone have this in a list with part numbers so I can order the pieces or is willing to help me find the part numbers?  Thank you!!

andhe
  • sonofrich2sonofrich2 NAMember Posts: 18
    I remember a thread a while back about a camera / scanner system that was able to id minifig parts.  If I remember correctly it was only available for Windows or Mac & was about 170 EU.  It may have been posted pre-pandemic.  If you think its worth the investment.
  • datsunrobbiedatsunrobbie West Haven , CTMember Posts: 1,794
    I remember a thread a while back about a camera / scanner system that was able to id minifig parts.  If I remember correctly it was only available for Windows or Mac & was about 170 EU.  It may have been posted pre-pandemic.  If you think its worth the investment.
    You're probably thinking of Instabrick. Instabrick: Part identification system — Brickset Forum

I have it and use it frequently. Not as good at identifying minifigures as the Brickset users who post in this thread, but very useful if you have hundreds of jumbled minifigure parts.
    FizyxAstrobricksWesterBricksandheBrickfan50
  • flordflord CanadaMember Posts: 797