Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.comAmazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

The Rodent Has Landed!

SquirrelFromSpaceSquirrelFromSpace The MoonMember Posts: 47
Hey, everybody! Pleased to meet ya! I'm new to the Brickset forum. After having browsed the main site for years, I decided to finally take a shot at the forums! I tried discussing LEGO on social media platforms like Instagram or Reddit, but never felt satisfied. Hoping the forums all about LEGO will be different!

My favorite themes are Aqua Raiders, Atlantis, Spongebob, Overwatch, and Star Wars. I also enjoy collecting minifigures that I find interesting, as well as those of characters I enjoy. I don't typically buy too much LEGO, but I do enjoy tinkering with stud.io! Outside of LEGO, I'm basically a dime-a-dozen nerd who enjoys writing, videogames, cartoons, and superheroes.

So... yeah. Pleased to meet ya'll! Feel free to message me if you'd like to discuss all things LEGO-related. Thanks for reading! 
pxchrislowleadBumblepantsKungFuKenny

Comments

• YellowcastleYellowcastle Northern VirginiaAdministrator, Moderator Posts: 5,208
    Welcome!  There is a boatload if great historical discussions as well as many interesting current ones.  At first you might want to browse by the categories that interest you but we all inevitably navigate to the “recent discussions” and read most everything.

We have experts from across the globe here and @SumoLego is always available for unwanted (and wanted) polybags. :o)
    SquirrelFromSpacemadforLEGOBumblepants
  • SquirrelFromSpaceSquirrelFromSpace The MoonMember Posts: 47
    Welcome!  There is a boatload if great historical discussions as well as many interesting current ones.  At first you might want to browse by the categories that interest you but we all inevitably navigate to the “recent discussions” and read most everything.