Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.com Amazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

What do you think of my 75244 Tantive IV review?

BoiseBoise RomaniaMember Posts: 8
we're trying to grow our youtube channel and branch out and I though you might like to see this review. our studio is sort of half improvized, and this is my first attempt at an english review. i really hope you like it!

link: 
SeanTheCollectorLEGOFan2FowlerBricks

Comments

• Pitfall69Pitfall69 0 miles to Legoboy's houseMember Posts: 11,391
    So, you want us to review your review? I'm sure @SumoLego will review my review of your review. 
    SumoLegoGothamConstructionCoSprinkleOtterAstrobricks
  • SumoLegoSumoLego New YorkMember Posts: 12,199
    I can also review where you did the review.  That's more interesting to me.
    SprinkleOtterAstrobricks
  • samiam391samiam391 A Log Cabin in KY, United StatesMember Posts: 4,272
    I'm actually going to try and be helpful...

I think your script could use a little work, especially at the beginning. Give an individual rating on the set, each figure, and then an overall rating.

Your photo and video quality are outstanding though, really nice work there.
    SumoLegoBoise
    ^I'm being helpful. I'm bringing attention to the review ;)
    SumoLegoSprinkleOtter
  • SumoLegoSumoLego New YorkMember Posts: 12,199
    I think @samiam391's review could use better spacing and perhaps better flesh out his format suggestions for the video.

Very succinct on the praise, so as not to lose the reader's attention.

Overall - 3.5 out of 4 stars.  Excellent review.
    BrainsluggedPitfall69SprinkleOtterFowlerBricks
  • BoiseBoise RomaniaMember Posts: 8
    samiam391 said:
    I'm actually going to try and be helpful...

I think your script could use a little work, especially at the beginning. Give an individual rating on the set, each figure, and then an overall rating.