Brickset Bonusball Bonanza -samiam391 Edition - Police Officer Prize - 6/29/18

samiam391samiam391 A Log Cabin in KY, United StatesMember Posts: 4,258
It's Bonusball time! I'm quite late in posting this and the Bonusball draw is Saturday night, so answer fast. :)

This weeks prize is a series 18 Police Officer still sealed in bag!

This one is going to work slightly different from times before, this is a Series 18 Police Officer after all. This is my first time hosting a Bonusball.. Some backstory on the prize, I used the special "feel" method that only certain, amazing, people are able to perform to identify this figure. That way I can keep them sealed in bag. A lot of people have to guess and grab the blind bags randomly, but since I have mastered the "feel" method and can identify this figure with 100% certainty I went around to the 27 Walmarts in my area and got them all. So, how does this all relate to the Bonusball?  To clarify the rules, the very fortunate winner of the Bonusball will have the incredible opportunity to have first stab at the police officers I found. These sell for $4 in store so I'm offering them at what I believe is a fair price; it will be $500 for all 27, 280 for 18, or $100 for 1. I'm also new to the forums and this is my first post, did I mention that?

Ok, stupid jokes out of the way lets get to the real Bonusball rules

I thought it would be fun to say what your first post on the forum was as a new member, but that would take a long time to figure out! So I've decided the question shall be:
What's your earliest/most vivid childhood memory?