Please refrain from posting animated GIFs, memes, joke videos and so on in discussions other than those in the off topic area.

Dismiss this message to confirm your acceptance of this additional forum term of use.

Lego Collection, Mostly Lego STAR WARS

YlusieYlusie Puerto RicoMember Posts: 12
State: USED
This has to be shipped and handled!

Hello everyone! Im new to this selling Lego business but all i know is i want to sell my Lego Collection. 
I have to say at first that there that some sets are not complete but i think the pieces are in my pieces bags. Its NOT 100% guaranteed though but there are lots of pieces in there.
Another thing to say is that some of my lego figures have yellowed parts (And the clones some have blue marker paint) Nothing to worry about if you know how to get rid of it. (They were stored and not used once built. They were also in an area that they could get hit by balls and stuff so thats why some sets have parts wich are not built in) 
The sets have Instruction books, ones books are better than others but they are all in good condition! This collection comes with the minifigures, and with minifigures from "Knights Kingdom" sets, Those sets might not be around, might be pieces of them in the pieces bag though.
So the question is how much you want for all of this? I want $500.00 dollars for it or give me your best offer! PLUS $15.00 Shipping and Handle
Accessories are included. Blasters, swords ect...
Not selling any separately.
Also adding 7 STAR WARS Action Figures lol
There are some other "Blocks" in it with Non-LEGO minifigs aswell. The blocks are in another bag apart.

By the way: All of them are Star Wars sets! Minus the two Lego Pirates sets in there. There might be some pieces to "Knights Kingdom" sets in the bags so i will throw those Set instruction books in them for you (they are in bad shape but redeable. Talking about the "Knights Kingdom" ones.)

Here are the sets: