Merry Christmas

stagusstagus Member Posts: 256
edited December 2011 in Forum Operation
Please move this if it isn't in the right place.

Just a wee note to say Merry Xmas to all my fellow AFOLs. This has been a big year for me from a Lego point of view. I finally plucked up the courage (mainly thanks to Warren) to go to a meet. I have more belief in my MOC's. So all in all life is good and a special thanks to all the guys and galls on here (especially you admins) who have made my hobby more fun than it already was.

Comments

• LostInTranslationLostInTranslation UKMember Posts: 5,520
    Merry Christmas to you too, and to all my fellow Bricksetters !

It's my first year out of my dark ages and has been a brilliant one, thanks in no small part to this site and the friends I've made here. Thanks guys :) Roll on 2012 !
  • LegoboyLegoboy 100km furtherMember Posts: 8,702
    ^ Ba.....Humbug!
  • atkinsaratkinsar Member Posts: 4,272
    mmm, humbugs...

Merry Christmas one and all!
  • collect_thatcollect_that Kidderminster, EnglandMember Posts: 1,312
    I think we've all had a great lego year! The best part is definitely making new friends!

Merry Christmas!
  • princedravenprincedraven Essex, UKMember Posts: 3,768
    Merry Christmas everyone, I hope you and your family's have a wonderful Christmas and hope 2012 is a magical year for one and all.
    This has been my first year out of the dark ages too really, so the fact that my loft is half full of Lego boxes in such a short period of time explains why my credit card is through the roof. I personally will be having a sensible period at the start of 2012, the new sets all look great but I have to clear debt and besides I would rather wait for the sales :)
  • LegoFanTexasLegoFanTexas TexasMember Posts: 8,409