Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.comAmazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

What's your LEGO 'status' today?

Comments

• Pitfall69Pitfall69 0 miles to Legoboy's houseMember Posts: 11,412
    ^The Simpsons House has been my favorite build in quite some time.
  • BlakstoneBlakstone Member Posts: 11
    I am really excited as my first LUG meeting is in two weeks. I have been organizing it as the OKC LUG has not met in person for a couple years. I have a challenge / workshop on feeling CMF bags as well as cake with chocolate minifigs and bricks planned.
  • klatu003klatu003 Hobbiton, Shire, Middle EarthMember Posts: 723
    @samiam391 I have a several spreadsheet and several Brickstore/Brickstock files. I will try to keep track and pass on to people who have the instructions from Kevin. My first task was actually to build the original Lego model and make sure I kept a set intact so all the pieces don't get poached. I think it was one of the best of the LOTR/Hobbit line and enjoyed rebuilding it.
    Andor
  • samiam391samiam391 A log cabin in PA, United StatesMember Posts: 4,348
    @klatu003 - Thank you! I've already started looking at Bricklink for Uruk-Hai prices... may want to snag some of those now before the price goes up (which would be inevitable if i was to wait a year).
    I'm tired of the snow, so I build some Lego sets :)
    Goldchains
  • GuroooGurooo Member Posts: 268
    My plan was to get the last 3 of the series 13 figs today, while they are still on offer. I came home with 18!
    Half price ruins the budget... :)
    Jenni
  • Legopassion8Legopassion8 North CarolinaMember Posts: 1,181
    The wife and I are getting ready to head to the Post Office to mail off some Lego we sold on eBay and here. After that heading to Chapel Hill, NC for Legopalooza and the planetarium. Hopefully I can procur the Spider copter set tonight, as well. Really, really want that Mary Jane figure.... Fire!