Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.comAmazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

10215 Obi-wan Jedi Star Fighter UCS

xman2ymanxman2yman Pennsylvania USAMember Posts: 24
So I bought this the other night off eBay for 64 shipped to me. 100% complete just no box and manual. I hope it was worth it, what do you guys think? I had last then a minute to research it so I just wen for it. I am new to Lego and trying to build a nice collection of both collectable and sets for MOCs.

Comments

• CCCCCC UKMember Posts: 18,902
    I don't think it got very good reviews / reception on release. But if you like it, then it's great. I seem to remember it being on sale quite a bit. I assume the price was in USD? If so, not bad.
  • TarDomoTarDomo FinlandMember Posts: 515
    A nice deal compared to it's RRP. but it is not worth nearly as much as the other UCS.
  • xman2ymanxman2yman Pennsylvania USAMember Posts: 24
    Yeah thats what it seems like. I'm new to it and figure why not. I am not really buying for an investment purpose but I am also not going to buy something thats more than RRP
    Andor
  • LegoboyLegoboy 100km furtherMember Posts: 8,769
    It's unlikely you'll be buying any more discontinued UCS sets then. :-)
    Pitfall69preverebobabricksAndor
  • Pitfall69Pitfall69 0 miles to Legoboy's houseMember Posts: 11,409
    xman2yman said:

Yeah thats what it seems like. I'm new to it and figure why not. I am not really buying for an investment purpose but I am also not going to buy something thats more than RRP

Legoboy said:

It's unlikely you'll be buying any more discontinued UCS sets then. :-)

My father always has said "There's a first time and a last time for everything." ;)