Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.com Amazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

Lego June 1st Releases

So these June 1st releases are already on the Lego Shop, but when exactly will June 1st start?

Is it midnight eastern time? 8AM?

Comments

  • akunthitaakunthita USAMember Posts: 1,028
    It is midnight Eastern Time.
  • cody6268cody6268 Member Posts: 260
    So pretty much if you're in the US:

    12 AM EST

    11PM DST

    10PM MST

    9PM PST
Sign In or Register to comment.

Shopping at LEGO.com or Amazon?

Please use our links: LEGO.com Amazon

Recent discussions Categories Privacy Policy

Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Brickset.com is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, the Amazon.com.ca, Inc. Associates Program and the Amazon EU Associates Programme, which are affiliate advertising programs designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.

As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.