Shopping at LEGO or Amazon?
Please use our links: LEGO.com Amazon
As an Amazon Associate we earn from qualifying purchases.

ACM - how/help

douseksdouseks Member Posts: 5
Hi,

this might be a stupid question, but i am new to brickset. I dont know how to make ACM working for me.
1. i have enabled it in the mysets/acm (did this two days ago, so also refresh of pages etc)
2. i cannot enter the detailed information (as provided by acm). I just can find where to put it :)

when i go to Browse/selecting theme ... a still have only "i own"/"i want" option

in detail of a set, there is a acm tab (ebay, for sale, review,...,acm) this is greyed out and cant be modified.

in detail right side menubar (with set details etc.) has also only "i own xx of this set"/"i want this set"

i have tried chrome/explorer same

please help

Comments

• MatthewMatthew Cheshire, UKAdministrator Posts: 3,734
    Welcome to Brickset

You need to click on the icon under the 'I own' checkbox in order to access the ACM, as detailed on the ACM page.

That should solve your issue
  • graphitegraphite USMember Posts: 3,241
    Or if you're on a set detail page there is a ACM tab (last on the right) under the image. Once you click on the tab you might have to use the horizontal scroll (at the bottom of the page) to move further to the right to see the "Edit" button icon.
  • HuwHuw Brickset Towers, Hampshire, UKAdministrator Posts: 6,450
    You have to check 'I Own' at which point the icon Matthew mentions should spring into life.
  • douseksdouseks Member Posts: 5
    Thanks all ... so graphite's advice work. I did not see there is horizontal scroll bar :), i can edit acm detail of a set that way.

On other hand i dont see the checkboxes Matthew suggested, nor does it appear when clicking "I own" as mentioned by Huw :-/

note: it also isnt in the right menu bar of set detail. Maybe i am looking in wrong place?